حول عابدين الصناعية:

عابدين الصناعية، مؤسسة رائدة في تجهيزات السوبرماركت والمطابخ المركزية، ومهمتنا الرئيسية هي صناعة ثلاجات وفريزرات العرض، وغرف التبريد، وصناعة الأفران والشوايات والمقالي وأثاث المطابخ المركزية، وتصنيع الأرفف المعدنية. إستراتيجية عابدين ترتكز على الموثوقية والاعتمادية على المنتج من حيث الجودة والعمر التشغيلي له. وبنفس الوقت تقديم حلول وخدمات عمل متكاملة بداية من خدمة إستقبال الزبائن وإختيار المنتج الملائم والتصميم الداخلي لموقع العمل وخدمة تركيب المشروع وتقديم خدمات صيانة على مدار الساعة طيلة أيام الأسبوع.

تاريخنا:

تأسست شركة عابدين الصناعية لأول مرة في عام 1974 كمورد لمعدات السوبر ماركت.
حولت شركة عابدين الصناعية تركيزها إلى التصنيع في عام 1986 ، وفتحت منشأة تصنيع متواضعة. أنتج المصنع: رفوف العرض ، خزائن التبريد وألواح غرفة باردة.
تم تصميم خط إنتاج معدات المطابخ التجارية في عام 1988.
نظراً لزيادة الطلب في السوق ، تم نقل مصنع عابدين إلى مرفق بمساحة 20،000 م 2 ، حيث يقف اليوم. توظيف أحدث التقنيات من آلات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي لضمان الجودة الممتازة.

مهمتنا

تقديم نطاق شامل من المنتجات والخدمات لتلبية إحتياجات ومتطلبات الزبائن والمحافظة على مركز تنافسي في السوق.

رؤيتنا

زيادة الحصة السوقية في السوق المحلي مع التوسع في الشرق الأوسط.

تتوافق إستراتيجيات عابدين الصناعية مع معايير نظام إدارة الجودة الآيزو (9001 – 2015)، وبما يضمن الإرتقاء بالمنتجات والخدمات لمستوى المعايير الدولية، وإنتهجت إدارة عابدين الصناعية بمختلف مستوياتها التنظيمية أدوات بحوث السوق وفلسفة التحسين المستمر نحو تطوير عابدين الصناعية بمختلف وظائفها ومنتجاتها وخدماتها وطرح منتجات عصرية تتوافق مع التقدم التكنولوجي ومتطلبات السوق.

دائرة البحث والتطوير لدينا تلتزم بالبحث المستمر في الإبتكار وتقديم تصاميم منتجات جديدة، وتكنولوجيا حديثة تتميز بأنها منتجات صديقة للبيئة و موفرة للطاقة وتتوافق مع البروتوكولات والاتفاقيات الحديثة في هذا المجال..

سياسة الجودة

About Abdin Industrial:

Abdin Industrial is a leading manufacturer and supplier of refrigeration equipment, kitchen equipment and shelving units in the Middle East, installing Projects in Jordan, Lebanon, Palestine, Saudi Arabia, Syria and the UAE. We provide turnkey solutions for a variety of projects, including complete installation, efficient and extensive before and after sale services to guarantee durable and long living products.

 

Abdin Industrial History:

  • Abdin Industrial was first Established in 1974 as a supplier of supermarket equipment.
  • Abdin Industrials shifted its focus to manufacturing in 1986, opening a modest manufacturing facility. The factory produced: Display Shelving, Refrigeration Cabinets & Cold Room Paneling.
  • Commercial Kitchen Equipment production line was designed and introduced in 1988.
  • Due to the increased demand in the market, The Abdin Factory was moved to 20,000 m2 Facility, where it stands today. Employing the latest technologies of CNC machines to guarantee excellent quality.

Mission

To provide a comprehensive range of products and services with the aim of fulfilling all of our costumers’ needs and maintain a competitive advantage in the market.

Vision

To increase our influence in the local market, as well as expanding our brand in the Middle East region.

Quality Policy

Abdin Industrial conforms to the guidelines of the quality management system standards (ISO 9001-2008) as part of its campaign to provide production and business services that are up to international standards. Market research and a continuous improvement philosophy that is adopted by the organization at all management levels allows us to always improve our products and services as well as provide new ones according to the demands of the market.

Our Research & Development department are fully dedicated to the research and design of new, innovative, technologically advanced products that are energy efficient and environmentally friendly.